Barrie Council 1626 Executive

Executive

Council Officers

Office Email
Grand Knight Bro. Dean Beaudry grandknight@kofc1626.ca
Chaplain Rev. Jeremias Inoc
Deputy Grand Knight Bro. Bill French deputygk@kofc1626.ca
Chancellor Bro. Robert Tinkess chancellor@kofc1626.ca
Recorder Bro. Chris Mika recorder@kofc1626.ca
Financial Secretary Bro. George Watson financial_secretary@kofc1626.ca
Treasurer Bro. Allan Johnson treasurer@kofc1626.ca
Lecturer Bro. Roger Chiasson lecturer@kofc1626.ca
Advocate Bro. Ted Land advocate@kofc1626.ca
Warden Bro. Nathan Vaillancourt warden@kofc1626.ca
Guard Bro. Tony Trapani guards@kofc1626.ca
Guard Bro. Nino Barbone guards@kofc1626.ca
Guard guards@kofc1626.ca
One Year Trustee Bro. Harry McConnell trustees@kofc1626.ca
Two Year Trustee Bro. Peter McBryan trustees@kofc1626.ca
Three Year Trustee Bro. Jim Morrison trustees@kofc1626.ca
Past Grand Knight Bro. Dan Dooley pgk@kofc1626.ca

Service Program Personnel

Director Email
Service Program Director Bro. Bill French deputygk@kofc1626.ca
Faith Activities Bro. Al MacLeod faith@kofc1626.ca
Family Activities family@kofc1626.ca
Community Activities Bro. Mel Fullerton community@kofc1626.ca
Life Activities Bro. Geoffrey Bond life@kofc1626.ca

Membership Program Personnel

Director/Chairman Email
Membership Director Bro. Robert Tinkess chancellor@kofc1626.ca
Recruitment
Retention
KofC Insurance Bro. Dennis Beans dennis.beans@kofc.org
Ceremonials ceremonials@kofc16126.ca