General Meeting

Activity Type:

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 10 times.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Event Details: 

Regular business meeting of our Council