Executive Meeting

Activity Type:

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the next to last Tuesday 10 times.
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Event Details: 

Executive meetings include all Council Officers, Service Program Directors and Membership Program Chairmen