Always on Tuesday

Activity Type:

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 26 2018.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Details: 

Senior members cards and conversation.

Although this activity was designed with our senior members in mind, all who have the time are invited to participate.